.
q
Friday - August 21
Band:  Cactus Hill & PartyDogz.com
Time:  9:00PM
Saturday - August 22
Band:  Mojo Filter
Time:  9:30PM
Friday - August 29
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - August 29
Band:  Suite 13 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 4
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 5
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 11
Band:  Judd Hoos
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 12
Band:  Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 18
Band:  The Rumbles
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 19
Band:  Mosynth
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 25
Band:  Strange Medicine w/ Malpractice
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 26
Band:  35th & Taylor featuring Anna Taylor (2013 The Voice Contestant)
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - October 2
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30pm
Date:  Saturday - October 3
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - October 9
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - October 10
Band:  
Outlaw Road Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - October 16
Band:  
Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - October 17
Band:  Dirty Word
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - October 23
Band:  Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - October 24
Band:  
The 402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - October 30
Band:  Cactus Hill & PartyDogz.com
Time:  9:00PM
Date:  Saturday - October 31
Promotion:  Halloween
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
   
   
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
   
History
Photos