.
q
Date:  Friday - April 11
Band:  Dirty Word
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - April 12
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - April 18
Band:  Rude Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - April 19
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - April 25
Band:  Judd Hoos
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - April 26
Promotion:  Matt Barr Fundraiser (5 Bands)
Bands:  Preacher Stone,
Date:  Friday - May 2
Band:  On The Fritz
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 3
Band:  Emmett Bower Band
DJ:  PartyDogz.com
Date:  Friday - May 9
Band:  Cactus Hill
DJ:  PartyDogz.com
Date:  Saturday - May 10
Promotion:  Mrs. Cappy's 40th Birthday Bash
Band:  TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - May 16
Band:  Citrus Club
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 17
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - May 23
Band:  Hi - Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 24
Band:  TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - May 30
Band:  Rumbles
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 31
Band:  Eckophonic
DJ:  PartyDogz.com
Time:  9PM
Date:  Friday - June 6
Band:  TBA
Date:  Saturday - June 7
Band:  TBA
Date:  Sunday - June 8
Promotion:  Cappy's & Sparky's Annual Outdoor Bike Show
DJ:  PartyDogz.com
Time:  11AM Registration
12PM - 104.1 The Blaze Live Remote 12PM - 2PM
3PM -  Judging & Prize Presentation
4PM - Bikini Show
5PM - Wet T-Shirt Contest
Date:  Friday - June 13
Band:  TBA
Date:  Saturday - June 14
Band:  TBA
Date:  Friday - June 20
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 21
Promotion:  104.1 The Blaze Bike Night
Band:  Sinners & Saints
DJ:  PartyDogz.com
Date:  Friday - June 27
Band:  Citrus Club
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 28
Promotion:  Rough Riders Annual Poker Run & Fundraiser
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
History
Photos