.
q
  Date:  Friday - August 4
DJ:  5 Star Entertainment
Time:  9:00pm
  Date:  Saturday - August 5
Band:  Mercury Girl
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - August 11
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - August 12
Band:  MoSynth
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - August 18
Band:  Outlaw Road Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - August 19
Band:  Rukkus
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - August 25
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - August 26
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 1
Band:  
Malpractice
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 9
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 15
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 22
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 23
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 29
Band:  Whiskey Bent
Time:  9:30PM
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
   
   
History
Photos