.
q
  Date:  Friday - May 5
Band:  County Road
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 6
Band:  Judd Hoos
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - May 12
Band:  MoSynth
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 13
Band:  Flippin Whiskey
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - May 19
Band:  On The Firtz
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 20
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - May 26
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - May 27
Band:  TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - June 2
Band:  TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 3
Band:  Duplex
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - June 9
Band:  
402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 10
Band:  
TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - June 16
Band:  
Wicked Fun
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 17
Band:  
Outlaw Road Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - June 23
Band:  
DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 24
Band:  
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Thursday - June 29
Promotion:  Bar Stool Open at Salt Dogs Game
Date:  Friday - June 30
Band:  
TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - July 1
Band:  
Retro Vertigo
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - July 7
Band:  
Outlaw Road Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - July 8
Band:  
TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - July 15
Band:  
402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - July 15
Band:  
DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
   
History
Photos