.
q
Date:  Friday - June 5
Promotion:  80's / 90's Party
Band:  Willis
DJ:  PartyDogz.com
Time:  9:00PM
Date:  Saturday - June 6
Band:  Paisty Jenny
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - June 12
Band:  Groove Puppet
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 13
Band:  
Mojo Filter
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Sunday - June 14
Promotion:  Cappy's Annual Outdoor Bike Show w/ 104.1 The Blaze
11:00AM - Registration / 12PM - 104.1 The Blaze Live Remote / 4PM
Priscilla's Bikini Show / 5:30PM - Wet T-shirt Contest!
3PM - PartyDogz.com DJ
Date:  Friday - June 19
Band:  MoSynth
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 20
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - June 26
Band:  3D In Your Face
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - June 27
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - July 3
Band:  No Bands 4th Of July Weekend
Date:  Saturday - July 4
Closed

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!
Date:  Friday - July 10th
Band:  On The Fritz
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - July 11th
Promotion:  Sowers Club Poker Run
Band:  TBA
Time:
Date:  Friday - July 17
Band:  Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - July 18
Band:  TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - July 24
Band:  MoSynth
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - July 25
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
   
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
History
Photos